L.C. Wright


Evensong: Book 1 of The Meratis Trilogy

Please check out this free novel by Krista Walsh. You can find it at  http://www.amazon.com/Evensong-Meratis-Trilogy-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00I7BU09A/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1430940998&sr=8-4&keywords=krista+walsh

Author Jeff Powell wakes up inside his own novel – facing a villain he didn’t write.

The first book is free from most online retailers.

Find the author @krista_walsh on Twitter.


1 Comment

  1. I’m glad to be of help. lcw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© 2018 L.C. Wright

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Google Plus